Zero Tolerance For Silence

Watch The President’s State of the Union or The Last Day in Chris Dorner’s Life? Both events are predictable, but only one matters.

HINT: It’s not the loser who probably ate a bullet in a burning cabin. I’m amused by those who seem to believe Dorner is a modern-day Django. Well, sorry to spoil the movie if you haven’t seen it but Django rode away with his lady-love in the end. All Dorner is going to do is give a coroner a chance to see what his dental records look like.

I’m sorry Dorner’s rage has claimed a fourth victim.    I’m personally sorry for some of the utter brain-dead bullshit that Dorner’s sadly misguided groupies have vomited  all over Facebook and Twitter.   Hatred of the LAPD is one thing, but attempting to justify the murder of innocents is absurd.   I don’t agree with it and I will never endorse…

View original post 350 more words

